Association of
Australian Education Representatives
in India

Registered under Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860
Registration No. S-31213 of 1997
Australia Unlimited Logo


Stage Audiences
General Secretory of AAERI DIBP delegates
Mr Nishi Borra, AAERI General Secretory opening the session Mr Scott Matheson (from left)…, DIBP thanked AAERI and elaborate on the note that AAERI

DIBP delegates Ravi Lochan Singh
Ms Tania Gerlach, detailed the experiences of SSVF

A summary of the DIBP presentation is on this link
Mr Ravi Lochan Singh, Head of Visa Committee of AAERI conducted the O&A

Mr Rahul Gandhi Mr Sheel Nuna
Mr Rahul Gandhi, President, AAERI makes his welcome note and detailing AAERI's achievements.

A copy of his speech is on the link
Mr Sheel Nuna introducing Mr Tom Calma

A copy of his speech is on the link

Mr Tom Calma HE-Ms-Harinder-Sidhu

Tom Calma, Chief Guest

Hon. HE Ms Harinder Sidhu addressing the crowd

A copy of her speech is on the link

Mr Ravi Lochan Singh Founding Member_AAERI
Mr Ravi Lochan Singh, Past President, AAERI detailed AAERI on 20 yrs

An url of this session is available in this link
Lamp lighting by the founding member of AAERI, (from left) Mr Inder Panjwani....Mr Gulshan Kumar

Mr Rupesh Duggal Shashi_Singh_NIB
Mr Rupesh Duggal Senior Executive member thanks the ... Mr Shashi Singh
(Sponsor: NIB)

Mr Emmanuel Hooson
Sponsor: Vodafone
Vote of Thanks my Mr Bubbly Johar, Vice President, AAERI
For more photographs, Click Here